Shadow hunting at the service station

Hi,

How necessary the service areas are, on days when you have to get up early and travel. Especially to be able to stop for a coffee to keep you awake and have a snack to keep you going.

IMG_6083.JPG

In the service area where I stopped today, there are plenty of artificial plants decorating all the tables in the establishment.

IMG_6092.JPG

IMG_6086.JPG

Choosing a table when the place is half full was not difficult for me. I chose the table where I could find the best shade.

IMG_6082.JPG

IMG_6085.JPG

And the lucky one was this table with its artificial plant.

IMG_6084.JPG

My entry to #SMASh contest organized by @melinda010100

And there are also some reflections, but I'll save those for the next edition of the contest organized by @olgavita. Here is a sneak preview.

IMG_6089.JPG

Greetings.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone 13.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency