Reflections in the Pisuerga river passing through Valladolid. Reflection Hunters Contest Round 94

Hi Hivers friends, one more day I'm in front of the computer writing my weekly post for the participation in the photo contest organized by @olgavita from the wonderful #shadowhunters community.

Link to Reflection Hunters Contest Round 94

I want to take advantage of my participation in the contest to also congratulate the other winners of the previous round and also the others honorable mentions for their splendid participations.

Last Monday and Tuesday I was in the city of Valladolid (Spain). It is a not very big city along the Pisuerga river and it happened that the hotel I had booked was located about 400 meters from the river.

On Monday, after leaving work due to the fact that nowadays it gets dark around 18:00 h I could not take some good photos of reflections on the river. At the same time, in the buildings near the river there were hardly any lights on and this caused me some disappointment in not being able to get the desired photos of reflections on the river.

The next day, I managed to leave work a little earlier and I arrived at the bridge where the Pisuerga River passes with a few rays of sunlight. With this, I was able to get the desired photographs where you can see reflected the vegetation on both banks of the river, the nearby buildings and even some more distant buildings.

Photography submited to Reflection Hunters contest Round 94

Satisfied with the result, I continued walking around the city despite the cold weather.

Best regards to all the #shadowhunters community.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographies taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency