Reflection of the cathedral of Oviedo on a stained-glass window. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 80

Hello #hive friends, I am delighted to participate again in this community #shadowhunters and to take part in the contest organized by @olgavita.

Yesterday I finished my summer vacation. However, returning to the city of Oviedo to work at the office also brings me good moments when I go for a walk through the streets of this city where I live, when I'm not on a business trip or when I'm in town to enjoy nature.

During my walk today I was able to pick up some pictures of Oviedo's cathedral square, which is a place I always like to visit when I am in town.

After taking some pictures, I looked back and I couldn't believe that I had a perfect reflection of the cathedral in the window that was right behind me belonging to the notary school of Asturias. Additionally, you can see the statue of La Regenta and a lamppost.

Photograph submitted to the contest

I hope you like this reflection that I have been able to catch for you.

Best regards.

Pictures taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency