Hunting shadows around my school. Entry for the SMASh Contest-Round 235

Hi friends from #Hive and #shadowhunters comunities, I am delighted to participate in the Shadow/SMASh Contest. Round 235 organized by @melinda010100.

Shadow of the side fence and one of the trees in the schoolyard.This is the photo I submit to the contest

This morning, like almost every Sunday, I went out for a walk around the area around the town where I live on weekends. This time I went to a place where I have good memories as a child. The place in question is the school where I attended my elementary school.

In order that the students do not leave the schoolyard and to protect them from road traffic for several years they have placed around the school stainless steel gates with very thin bars that with the intense sunlight this morning has allowed me to bring you with you a few shadows so you can enjoy them.

I leave you with an additional photograph of the school entrance area where I was also able to catch a shadow.

Have a very happy week everyone.

Original photographs of my authorship taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version),

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency