Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 227- The first shadow I see every day

Hello friends, I am delighted to participate again in community #shadowhunters and to take part in the shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 227 organized by @melinda010100 .

In order to participate in this contest I would like to share the first shadow I see every morning. This shadow is the one formed by the sunlight at dawn when it crosses the curtain of my window that causes this special shadow. In fact, it is mostly a shadow all over the wall, except for small portions of sunlight that is able to pass through the curtain.

Photo submitted for the contest

The photo was taken with my smartphone this morning around 7:00 am. When I opened my eyes and saw the shadow I had no doubt that it was the photo I was looking for to participate in the contest.

I hope you like my contribution.

The photographs are my property .

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency