Catalina and I playing with our shadow. Entry for the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 231

Hi friends from #Hive, #caturday and #shadowhunters comunities, I am delighted to participate in the Shadow/SMASh Contest. Round 231 organized by @melinda010100 along with my cat Catalina this sunny Saturday at our house.

Catalina and I playing with our shadows. This is the photo I submit to the contest

This morning it is sunny in our garden. Catalina, like every morning, came to be fed and petted. Because a branch of our grapvine was moving in the wind it made Catlina pay attention to the shadow it cast a little above the shadow of my head. We had a good time with the game, so much so that I had time to enter the house and take advantage of the situation to include these photos in the contest.

Have a happy Saturday and rest of the week cat lovers and shadow hunters.

All photos are original and taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency