A walk on the beach of Castello full of shadows. SMASh Contest 260

Hi friends,

This morning, like many Sundays, I went to the beach near the house where my mother lives.

I returned from the beach by one of the two paths that allow me to climb back up to the village. Specifically, I went up the path where I could enjoy a little more shade provided by the eucalyptus and chestnut trees.

When I was crowning the ascent, the sun was very intense and as it was the first hours of the day it gave me the possibility to get a long and black shadow of the same on the asphalt.

Photography submitted to SMASh Contest 260

A few meters later, the stakes that support the electrified cable of a horse farm gave me a succession of shadows on the road.

Finally, I managed to attract the attraction of my neighbor's horses, but unfortunately I could not get a complete and sharp shadow of them. Therefore, it remains to get a photo of their shadows for a next edition.

Best regards.

Own photograph taken with my iPhone SE.

Cover, separators and banner created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Link to SMASh contest 260 organized by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency