Create A Good Content For You With Around Of You - Shadow Hunters

Hello everyone ...How a bout your day? I hope you will be good. This is (Mg) Than Naing Soe from Myanmar. I'm the original content creator from Myanmar. Today I would to show you some shadows which I catched and I want to prove that there is a good content for you around you.

Let's get started

By the way, the first thing I want to say is that I want you to believe that all these pictures are things that are close to me. This is always near me in my work. When I realized this, there was no doubt that it was a piece of content for Shadow Hunter. What about you? Still looking for creativity from your point of view? No. I believe that creativity is really looking for our point of view.


An old Diesel oil tank

img_0.6628677904069257.jpg


How beautiful! This is where the former diesel engine was used to generate electricity. The lake you see now was once a storehouse of diesel. It has not been used for years now. The lake is always full of water as soon as the rainwater flows into the lake. Clouds and shadows of the sun appear on the water, and iron bars and broken bricks can be seen on the water. This looks pretty good. Sometimes I visit here when I have free time. As far as I know, the pool is about 20 meters deep. Okay!! Let's move on to the next one.


The Shadow of the Pipe Rank.

img_0.2735171063525767.jpg


This is where we are currently working. This is a plumbing platform and a cable tray platform. These days we have to change our new cables. So we have to pull new cables. Taking a break this time, I took a souvenir photo because I liked the shade of the pipe rank. This is now part of my content. You will find its many interesting and interesting shades.


SHADE AND SHADOW OF ME

img_0.6139929705382741.jpg


img_0.12412556171332127.jpg

img_0.2913642618760619.jpg


Yes. The person in this picture is me. The person next to me was my junior and we were walking in the sun. I think this picture is very simple and neat.


The Green Tree and Dark Shadow

img_0.30706155513035543.jpg


Actually, this is my last picture. The tree in front of my dormitory was photographed. They are green and very beautiful. Make sure I think we can count the leaves in his shadow. His shadow was so beautiful. I like it. I think you will like it too.

I think you will remember something after reading this post. What is it? Sometimes we experience it ourselves. If you want to create content on a hive blog or somewhere, you never know what to write about. In fact, a lot of content is waiting for you near us. Let it be seen. And combine a perfection with your idea. Everything is with you.

Thank you to all and glad to meet with you.

AuthorCountry
Than Naing SoeMyanmar
CameraPhoto Edit
Xoami Redmi Note 8Lightroom
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency