Sunny Sunday in South Park, Sofia

Today was an amazing sunny Sunday in the park. Friends, Food, Games, Community activities and of course some shadow hunting.

A socially active friend of mine organized a fun event for his name day. He said "I don't need presents, If you want to give me a present, come with me and help me make the park a cleaner place". His idea was to gather friends, give everybody a bag and gloves and make a nice walk while taking all rubbish that doesn't belong to the park.

Everything went as planned, for a few hours we succeeded in cleaning the selected area and then we had the rest of the sunny day for games and relaxing on the clean grass among the trees.

Then the shadowhunting began...

As you can see, I love handstands and asked Poly catch my shadow handstanding.
f1.png

frame_29.png

After I continued shooting my shadows alone.

The peak conqueror
f2.png

frame_29.png

That's the one I like most!

Birds!
f4.png

and another one

Birds and me
f5.png

frame_29.png

Shooting people with this big bazooka

f7.png

frame_29.png

Poly draw a fox, and I put her in the shadow of the grass

f6.png

frame_29.png

And this last one to say you goodbye

f3.png

p.p. I don't wanna wait till next completion, but I am sure more great shadow hunting will come to me.

p.p.s. Sorry for the laconic writing, but I am a little tired after this day. Have a nice evening!

frame_29.png

Engage with our NFT gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency