SHADOWS IN THE CORNER OF SOME RUIN

Some days ago, on my walk along the coast, I passed by the decaying remains of some old buildings that were part of a large farm.

img_7106_malo.jpg

I was searching for insects and other small macro stuff, but while rambling among the old walls under the mostly clear blue sky ...

img_7110_malo.jpg

... I noticed some nice shadows in the corner of the building, took a few shots, and this post was conceived.

img_7111_malo.jpg

The post is short, of course, because I don't know what else to say about these shadows.

img_7117_malo.jpg

They have a nice structure ... and for a moment, made the place look more interesting than usual.

img_7114_malo.jpg

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency