Shadow Hunters Round 136

Hello!!!
After an amazing week with some amazing shadow hunts, comes a more amazing week for some more amazing shadow hunts. 😂🤣😂

Well the intro to the post was sloppy but I hope my shadow hunt can cover up for it.

This week shadow for the Shadow Hunters Round 135 hosted by @melinda010100, is a park bench shadow.
Details of the contest can be found Here

The Park Bench Shadow.
84326d70_4e33_4031_8cae_a70bd0b25801.jpeg
So apart from the bench we can see a few trees casting their overlapping shadows.

For me the sight of a bench across some fresh green grass is a representation serene and tranquility.
But I am too selfish to share my bench (though it is public property) with others, I want a whole bench for myself.😅🤫

This post is published using the awesome @ecency app.

With this, I wish everyone a safe and wonderful weekend.
Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency