Reflection Hunters 122: Lake Las Vegas (At Night), Henderson, Nevada



cljq1ry4r01ue91szh0cv1oav_355977323_641064514610914_6316758651949870457_n.webp
collage

cljq1s1c401ra5esz2bj12dt1_1.webp
my photo entry
cljq1sfbl01ot7lszc2c71ntc_2.webp
photo 2
cljq1sjib01rw1nszgl65dp0k_3.webp
photo 3
cljq1stb001qobbszaw45glx2_4.webp
photo 4

Hello there, amazing people!

It's past 2 a.m., and I still can't sleep. Probably due to the black coffee I drank earlier at 9 p.m. Yes, I drink coffee at night. I supposed to be taking a break, but I decided to post something, and I thought I'd join @olgavita's Reflection Hunter Contest Round 122 before hitting the sack.

These were taken at Lake Las Vegas at night when my husband asked me if we could go sight-seeing. There are such countless things Lake Las Vegas brings to the table, and they are open day in and day out. In the morning, you can participate in a variety of activities, including concerts, workshops, boat tours, water sports, golf courses, and even a day tour if you prefer to just wander around. It transforms into a magical world at night. As they reflect on the lake, which has a variety of hues, the resort lights begin to flash. It resembles Hong Kong's Victoria Harbour at night, like the photos I am sharing today.

Anyway, Spas are available if you're worn out from walking around during the day. Alternately, you could dine at a fine dining establishment for dinner. The music starts playing as well, as the Lake becomes even busier. There are also bands playing consistently, so you have plenty of choices. By the way, Lake Las Vegas is about 20 miles from the Vegas Strip and is in Henderson, Nevada.

So, that's it, and thank you everyone for stopping. I'm now off to bed. Goodnight!

⊱ღ One love ⊱ღ
@bloghound

Published:
June 6, 2023, 2:18 a.m. PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos, and videos are my own and were taken by me unless stated otherwise; Please DO NOT copy.)

Copyright @bloghound 2023. All rights reserved.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency