My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 312. Shades of a crystal ashtray.

In my mission to hunt shadows, this time I bring you the shadows of a glass ashtray, the photos were taken with natural light from various angles, for example the first and second photo was from top to bottom with a slight inclination, the third photo the ashtray is upside down and the fourth photo I took the ashtray with my hand staying in the air and projecting a spectacular shadow, to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 312 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-7a89cade5c0dc

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now