My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 238. Shadow of an ant.

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This species of ant is leaving me without plants in my mini garden, with a habit of eating the leaves, their nests or homes are under the ground, they have a regular size, they assemble an army of many ants to attack the plants. But I am already active with the counterattack, as I have put insecticide on them to eliminate those pesky animals. In the meantime, I saw the shadow of one of them, I reached for my cell phone to capture the images to share in the contest called by @melinda010100, round 238 in the #ShadowHunters community.


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-abbce7ce646a1

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency