Shadow Hunters Community SMASh Contest- Round 305

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well by the grace of Allah. I try to participate in every contest in the Shadow Hunter community. I like to participate in these contests. The picture I will show you today is a picture of a sunset with a pond.

There are also some dead trees. The stems that have dried up leaving only the thick stem. I took the picture on a ridge about 6-7 kms from the left side of Barapukuria Coal mine. The same has resulted in such a huge bill due to heavy mining of coal. Everyone comes to see this bill now, I also went to visit this bill like them. Hope you all liked the post. Again if there is any new contest then I will try to participate.
Everyone will be fine
@blackshadow24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency