Shadow contest #191 🌞

20211023_171035.jpg

Hello friends of this great community, it is the first time that I participate in this wonderful #ShadowHunters contest.

While out for a walk, I took the opportunity to take some photos and among them,I took this photo on the beach.

I found it cute and also romantic.
I loved that heart-shaped shadow in front of the boat.

I hope you like it too, thanks for reading my post.

The photograph was taken by me with a Samsung Galaxy phone.

♧ ESPAÑOL ♧

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad, es la primera vez que participo en este maravilloso concurso de #ShadowHunters.

Estando de paseo, he aprovechado para tomar algunas fotos y entre ellas,
tomé esta foto en la playa.

Me pareció linda y también romántica.
Esa sombra en forma de corazón delante de barco me encantó.

Espero que también les agrade, gracias por leer mi publicación.

La fotografía fue tomada por mi con un teléfono Samsung Galaxy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency