My Entry SMASh Shadow Hunter Contest 189 - green tomatoes

tomatenschatten3_2_.jpeg

Dear Shadow Hunters, this picture reminds of the movie "Fried Green Tomatoes" wich I realy liked. Havent seen it for a long time, maybe I should look to find it somewhere and watch again.

Do you know this movie?

I'll never understand why they show so much trash on TV instead of good films and for sure there are enough they could show. Ok, but let's go back to the shadows :-)

These tomatoes came out of a widly growing plant, wich somehow found its way to germinate out of the earth. So I planted it to my balkony and look, how many tomatoes she gave me :-)

tomatenschatten3.jpeg

tomatenschatten.jpeg

tomatenschatten1.jpeg

tomatenschatten2.jpeg

tomatenschatten4.jpeg

I hope you liked the pictures and thanks to @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick setting up all these great contests every week.

Here you find the link to the Shadow Hunting post, if you like to join:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency