Fresh White and Blue Shadow for the SMASh 285

( EN / DE ) When I saw this wall today I immediately thought of Melinda and one of her posts a while ago. Look, in Graz there are also blue backyard walls.
Als ich diese Wand heute sah musste ich sofort an Melinda und einen ihrer Posts vor längerer Zeit denken. Schau, in Graz gibt es auch blaue Hinterhof Wände.

Not with a street scene, but with a very cool stairs shadow that I photographed for this Shadow Hunter Contest.
Allerdings nicht mit einem Strassenbild, dafür jedoch mit einem sehr coolen Treppen Schatten, den ich für diesen Shadow Hunter Contest fotografiert habe.

I love this blue, it refreshes, lifts the mood and is just as good for the soul as the bright blue sky.
Ich liebe dieses Blau, es erfrischt, hebt die Stimmung und tut genauso wie der strahlend blaue Himmel der Seele gut.

This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest "Show Me A Shadow No 285"

As always I hope you enjoyed the little shadow journey :-) Yours, B.

all photos by @beeber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency