Sunny sunday shadow ☀️

gx5ysz.jpg

Today I participate to the Shadow Photo Contest Round 108- that is this week hosted by the delightful @annephilbrick
and BTW if you want to participate, let's join the SHADOW HUNTERS created by the fab @melinda010100 and share you shadows pictures with this community 😉

6aiphq.jpg

This photo was taken today at the lake and with this beautiful sun I noticed the whirled guardrail with its scrolls and its pretty geometry projecting a nice shadow on the ground...

vqnyt1.jpg


7x5k0n.png

Today was a wonderful day to stroll at the lake, I took a lot of photos that I will show you in the next days,

and I take this opportunity to remind you of the newly created Feel Good community where you can also share your posts if you think they fit the theme 😊


3ax3u2.png


7x5k0n.png

Why not also post your birds-related post in this awesome community that is FEATHERED FRIENDS...?

You probably know the hashtag already, but now this is a community, so if you want @meilnda010100 to better find your posts, you better join and post there 😊

(this is a tip I give you 😉 )

80pli5.png


w9rmse.png

I have another place to recommend you if you love to post about Zoology, Botany, Landscapes... , and this is the Amazing Nature community created by the friendly @adalger 😊

aisrfr.png

If you have the feeling that I have designed all the banners...LoL...you are right 😄

This is precisely because I have some interest for these communities of course, I have joined and appreciate them, and their themes suit to my liking and my way of drawing 😉

I am proud to joyfully support them !


t0r498.png


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Mountains and sun reflection on the still waters, this is a perfect morning 😊

im5303.jpg


NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WINTER - [ENG-FR]

z72vml.jpg


Lucky Ladybug Sticker creation [ENG-FR]

wzv2wp.png


I'm thrilled to present you my new FEEL GOOD community !

feel good resized.png


Some bright and shiny flowers for @dswigle and her flowery community

gfomjn.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png


w9rmse.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency