Shadowhunter Contest/SMASh-round 323:Micro Shadows: From the world of insects.

Hello friends, on this occasion I will show you my shadow post where I participated in a contest in this beloved community which was organized by @melinda010100.

Imagine a quiet evening, at the dining table at my house, the slightly bright light creates a play of light and shadow on the table base. A small insect is walking slowly, unaware that it is the subject of a very detailed photo.

With a macro lens, I captured every detail of the insect. Its thin wings gleamed like colored glass. Its twitching antennae search for its way, and its small, complex eyes reflect the world in thousands of tiny lenses. His shadow fell on the lamp below. Creating a similar, yet mysterious, miniature figure.

The shadow seemed alive, as if it had a world of its own. As the insect moved, its shadow followed with smooth and elegant movements. Behind every insect step, there is a story about small lives that are often overlooked. Every time her slender legs touch the base of the table, the image enhances us how detailed and beautiful the micro world is around us.

I stared at my shots, amazed by the magic hidden in the little things. The macro lens not only shows the insects more clearly, but also provides a new perspective on how shadows can tell unexpected stories. Every photo is a new adventure. Explore nature from a different perspective.

In the shadow of that tiny insect, I found pure beauty and a story waiting to be discovered. Through a macro lens, the small world becomes large, and every detail becomes a living work of art.

Thank you @melinda010100 and @ecency for the contest
Thank you very much for visiting my blog, here are some photos of my shadows that I have prepared. Hopefully this #shadowhunter post can be a good image for us to see together.

Note: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

Photographyrandom image
Camera usedSmartphone
Typexiomi Redminote10 pro
Photografer@bananaklatbarat
LocationAceh Sumatra.

About me

My full name is Zulfikar, many friends on the Hive Platform call me bananaklatbarat. I come from Aceh Indonesia. I was born in 2001 and now I sell in my coffee shop. Besides selling in coffee shops, I am also a full-time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. Hive Platform really helps my living needs and I am very grateful for this and grateful to my seniors and friends.

Thank you for visiting

Best regards @bananaklatbarat.

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency