How to be friends with shadows πŸ‘― Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 168

Hi Hive friends,
How are you today? Everything is going well in Vietnam, except some covid cases in public and we are limited for some activities πŸŽƒ
As still having a lot of love with shadows surrounding me, I will continue to attend the shadow hunters contest hosted by @melinda010100 this time. At round 168, I will narrow writing into my friendship with shadows. Sound crazy hah? πŸ‘»

MVIMG_20200130_150110.jpg
Happy shadow on traveling modeπŸ˜†

If people ask me who I often travel with, I will say it's my shadow. She is my princess, my close friend who always sticks with me for decades. When I am happy, she is shining too 😍

MVIMG_20191221_180217.jpg

She follows me everywhere wheather I like that or not. She makes me feel braver and confident either I go alone or when I hang out with my friends. She is always there with me, make fun with my friends' shadow without limitation.

MVIMG_20200110_180235.jpg

She looks very much prettier than I am, sometimes I am jealous with her πŸ‘»

IMG_0837.JPG

She enjoys every moments, especially under the sun which is too strong for me and I have to call her to escape in bigger shadows πŸ•πŸŒ³πŸŒ²πŸ˜…

IMG_20201023_141033.jpg

We were under other shadows and watching majestic beauty of Ban Giooc Waterfall. I used to mention about this trip in another post named Ba be Lake...

I love exporing new places and often take friends and family to travel with, and yes,I never forget her πŸ’ž

IMG_20210213_111054.jpg

We were at Lap An lagoon - one of biggest lagoon in South East Asia. I will share some travel tips about this attractions soon. It's worth to do one day trip from Danang or Hue, Vietnam.

It's tempting to consider shadows as our close friend, that makes us less lonely and more playful. Our life is all about peaceful and happy, isn't it? Let's embrace our shadows and boost our thoughts more possitively πŸ’—

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy it 😘
Much πŸ’• from a little 🐎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency