Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 251 (ENJOYED WINTER HOT TIME WITH MY DAUGHTER)

Winter has arrived, and the weather in my city has dropped to -5 degrees Celsius. The fact that we will have a week of rain and snowfall next week is good news for the people of Quetta. In the winter, we have two types of cold: Chilay Khurd and Chilay Kata.

CHILAY KHURD'S EXTREME COLDNESS DURING THE YEAR

Chilay Khurd is the Persian name for one layer of extreme cold that hit our city. This Chila begins on January 1st and runs until January 15th. As the small Chilla comes to an end, a Chilay kata takes place, which lasts until February 10th. The weather is extremely cold these days, and we prepare for them with hot blankets, clothes, and heaters.

The only time to enjoy the sun's rays is at 10 a.m., when the temperature returns to normal. This is one of the best times of year to enjoy the winter weather by basking in the sun. For that, I went up to the roof with my daughter, where the weather was beautiful. I reasoned that I could get some Vitamins from the sun's rays. I dragged her up onto the roof and prompted her to sit in the stroller.

I positioned her so that she could easily take some sun heat and benefit from Vitamin C. The good thing about the roof is that we have a lot of pegions, which is a great way for the kids to pass the time. It is a tradition in my city for those who have pegions to fly them over the sky, fight their pegions with others, and bring their pegions home.

This is an excellent opportunity to watch two groups of pegions fight over the sky. This is a great way for my daughter to pass the time, and in the meantime, I started looking for some beautiful shadows that were available at the time. I discovered shadows of my daughter and the stroller, which were clearly visible. I decided to go out and find some shadows to share with you, my community friends.

MY ENTRY FOR ROUND 251 OF THE SHADOW CONTEST

The first image is my submission for Round 251 of the Shadow Hunters contest. I took more than six shots from various angles and selected the best shadow image to confirm my entry in the contest. In the first image, you can see a beautiful shadow of me and my daughter joining our hands together. My daughter is sitting on her stroller, enjoying the hot weather times.

I asked her to strike a pose with me so that I could capture some good images. We decided to join our hands, and I used my other hand to capture. In the second image, you can see another shadow image in which I am holding a gun and she is holding her hands up. That was a lot of fun, and I was really enjoying those moments.

I've brought some more shadow images for you to meet the community rule as well. I hope you enjoy the shadow pictures, which are also my entry in the contest. I hope you enjoy the read and the photography; if you do, please leave a review in the comments section so that the next post can be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency