Shadow Hunters/Smash Contest Round 231. (Shadow Hunting Outside my office)

Congratulations to all users who were nominated as winners in round 230. Even though that we did not win the contest, I am pleased because we were awarded ecency points, which will be very useful to us. I am extremely grateful to @melinda010100 for the points and the organisation of such beautiful and interesting contests. I'm a little late in this round contest because I was busy, but my pictures were ready to upload.

This is my entry for Round 231 of the Shadow Hunters contest. These images were taken outside my office, where I discovered beautiful shadows of various objects. It was early in the morning, and I was on my way to work when I noticed some shadows. I decided to hunt the shadows and participate in the contest. The shadows were quite visible, and I took some photos to share with you.

There were large iron fences along the roads to prevent traffic from entering the market. The shadows cast by the obstacles were stunning. The first image is my entry for the contest, and it shows the shadows of the iron fence and chain. There were some sign boards hung on that iron fence, adding to the beauty of the shadow.

The following image is another angle of the same location, with the iron fence and sign boards zoomed in to hunt for the shadow. The image that follows is of a large iron fence on the street, with a beautiful shadow cast by it. This place is very beautiful, and it is the main place for citizens to come at night for shopping and other entertainment.

In the final image, I attempted to capture my own shadow in order to add more beauty to the shadow hunting contest. This is my attempt to present you with the best possible shadows and to participate in the contest. I hope you enjoyed the image and the read; if so, please leave your feedback in the comments section so that the next post can be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency