Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 229

Hello to everyone. How are things going for you? I hope everything is going well for you. I wish you all a fantastic day.

First and foremost, I apologise for the late entry in the shadow hunting contest round 229 due to a hectic schedule this week. My daughter had Ill, and I was preoccupied with getting them to the doctor and properly treating them. I also attend my office hours on a regular basis, which prevents me from hunting shadows. But, in the end, I decided to make time and not miss this lovely contest organised by dear @melinda010100.

These are photos of my relatives that are the citizens in Australia. They have dual nationality and spend part of the year in Pakistan and the rest of the year in Australia. They are very nice and well-mannered people with whom I have a good relationship. Whenever they visit my country, I invite them to dinner because they deserve it.

I have three pictures for this round, the first of which is my contest entry. In the first image, you can see the small child, who is the smallest of my Aunt's children, walking down the street while being pursued. I cropped the image and edited it in PicsArt to add more beauty.

The following image shows his older brother standing on a beach stone, his shadow clearly visible. They are both very cute, intelligent, and enjoy photography. When they see a camera, they start posing and want to be photographed. The final image depicts the shadow of a barefoot person wearing a cultural chappal.

These are contest photos, and they were all edited in Picsart. I wish I had taken the right pictures and could participate in the contest. I am extremely grateful to the Shadowhunters community for selecting me as one of the round 228 winners and awarding me with ecency points.

I hope you enjoy the photography this time, and if you do, please leave a review in the comments section so that the next shadow hunt will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency