Shadow Of The Little Sparrow: My Entry For Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASH-272


The arrival of birds in my home increase in summer season, because of the trees found near my home. There are different kinds of birds (like sparrows, dove, crows) spent their days on these trees. That's why we filled the wall with beans for these birds. The birds come on the wall, eat the beans and give me some photoshoots😸.

Last week I saw one cute little Sparrow was busy in eating flour in peaceful mood. Because of the sunny day it's shadow appeared on the wall and I hunted it's shadows.


Out of all these shadows first one is my entry for "Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASH-272".
I hope you enjoyed watching these shadows.

Thanks For Reading & Watching...!

Image Source:

All images are original and clicked/edited by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency