Shadow Of The Little Board: My Entry For Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest Round # 303


In the ending days of December 2023 , I went to the university with my friend for applying for the degree of B.S. Because AS & RB returned our thesis because we attached only D.M.C. Before this H.E.C attested degree required only for the final submission of thesis but now it's necessary for rough binding also and our department didn't tell us about it

Our convocation of B.S. was expected to held in 1st week of November but then due to some kinds of strikes in university it was getting postponed and till yet there is no sign of convocation. So we applied for the degree and spend some good times with our other friends and Mam.

After spending a good day there, when we were returning to home. My friend started to wish of making her pictures under sunshine. While doing photography of her, I watched the shadow of this little board on my left hand side and clicked it's random picture.

This picture of board is mine entry for Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest Round#303.

Thanks For Stopping By Here...!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency