Shadow Of The Lemon Basket: My Entry For Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest Round-302


We have an old lemon tree in the field down our home.It give the fruit during the whole year. But the fruit in winter is much healthier, yellowish and bigger than the summer. That's why from the past winter, my sister freeze the juice of lemon for the use in summer and my Mother also use these lemons for pickles.On every Sunday of this December, my sister went down, brought some lemon and then squeeze their juice.
The above shadow of the lemon basket was taken by me in this December when she washed these lemons and keep them under sunshine for drying and this is my entry for Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest Round-302.
I hope you are not getting bored from watching this shadow 🤩.

Thanks For Stopping By Here.....!

Image Source:

Picture is clicked and edited by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency