Shadow Of The Dog: My Entry For Shadow Hunter Contest SMASH/286


Few months back, one of the friend of my brother gifted him a large white color bull dog. Like other teenager boys or like me🤣, my little brother also take some selfie with his dog daily and also did racing with him when they gone to the street or out of home. The dog was healthy but innocent he never bark too much and also didn't bite to anyone. But he is too much foodie and daily eat five to six breads at one time and my Mom finally got irritated from preparing the lots of bread three times in a day for dog. Finally she started to order my brother daily , return back the dog to your friend and at last my brother returned the dog to his friend. All these shadow's pictures of the dog are from that day when the bull dog was leaving my home. I captured his some clicks for keeping some memories of this fatty dog.


I hope you will enjoy watching the shadows of this dog🤩.
Out of all these shadow pictures first one is my entry for Shadow Contest (SMASH/286).

Thanks for reading and watching....!

Image Source:

All images are original and clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency