Shadow Of The ADM Block: My Entry For Shadow Hunter / SMASH Contest-294


This picture of ADM block was taken by me more than one year ago. When a new army commando shifted in our city and arranged a meetup with our university students. He just wanted to introduce himself with us and also teach some good good things. For this meetup, we gone to the Army Public School of our city. He gave us the lecture of more than 3 hours. Before entering into the lecture hall our Mobile was collected so that we listened the lecture peacefully.

While returning back to our university and getting back my mobile, I clicked this picture of ADM block because it was looking cool.

This picture of ADM block with it's shadow is my entry for Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest 294. I hope you enjoyed watching it.

Thanks For Watching.....!

Image Source:

Picture clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency