Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 255 - Sunday skiing trip (6pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello, shadow Hunters.


This is my application for the contest Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 255 by @melinda010100







Sunday. It was not a simple Sunday, but a beautiful Sunday. On this day I got up on skis for the first time this season. But my wife has been skiing for the second time. On Saturday afternoon I was doing rabbits on our small farm, and when I came home, it turned out that my wife had taken skis and gone for a walk on them. She was gone for almost 2 hours, and my daughter and I even started to worry, but my wife came happy and told me that tomorrow we would go skiing together. I had other plans for Sunday, but I don't want to upset my wife so decided to go for a walk with her, especially since I needed to go see the river. I was interested in the presence of fishermen on the river just in the place where my wife went for a walk. More precisely, I was interested in the possibility of approaching the river on foot.



The day turned out to be sunny and relatively warm. The thermometer was only -10C, this is very good weather for this time of year. I was afraid that the wind would blow by the river, and my hat was wet because of a Saturday evening walk. I was doing a light jog in the village and I was sweating.
So what's up with the Sunday walk? The sun gave us a lot of shadows and I decided that I had a chance to collect a collection of wonderful shadows.



I sent my wife to walk ahead of me and periodically called out to her to turn her face in my direction. I needed to show the kids that their mom is happy from skiing. In summer we often walk this route, but in winter we walk this road for the first time. We used to walk on a specially made ski track, but now no one does it, so we walked along a road that was paved by a snowmobile.



We had a little problem. The skis my wife was riding on were bought for my daughter 2 years ago. And the shoes were also bought for her. But my daughter's leg grew and this year she took wife's shoes to school for classes. The youngest daughter has already become taller than her mother. so the wife went in her daughter's shoes and they were a little too small for her. I even scolded her for it! Back in the fall, I told her to try on shoes and buy new ones. But she didn't listen to me. Now, as a result, her toe ached.




I hope that you, friends, liked the shadows from our walk.


imagehive1.png

Friends, feel free to support my project. And feel free to comment! Your upvote and just communication are important to me.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

image.png

imagehive1.png

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 58.65239 lat 50.14053 long Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 255 - Sunday skiing trip (6pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency