Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172 : bridge with locks

Hello, friends.



This is my answer to the contest Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172 from @melinda010100


And again today my feet came to the city pond. To be more precise, to the top of it. I haven't been here this year yet.
Today I went to work very early, so I had a lot of time for a walk in the morning Kirov. Today is a special day in the life of the city of Polomniki-believers go to the Procession. In 2014, about 35 thousand people gathered to go hiking in the rain or under the hot sun.. They need to walk 90 km for three days through forests and fields to the village of Velikoretskoye, which is located on the Velikaya River. There will be a prayer service for the glory of Jesus Christ, God and the Holy Spirit. And then the believers have to walk another 60 km in the opposite direction. People come not only from all over Russia, but also from abroad.


20210603_034740469_ios.jpg


And on this morning, I had 2 and a half hours of free time before starting work. I took a walk along the embankment of the Vyatka River, and then decided to take a walk by the city pond.
Here I saw this bridge, and the morning sun cast a shadow from its bars.


imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency