Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Spring water (6pics)

This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 113 Announcement 🎺! by @olgavita





It was Friday. Or Thursday? Most likely Thursday! All the days and events began to get confused in my head. By the way. Today I was transferring $ETH to my daughter's wallet on the ZkSynk Era network so that she could play the TevaEra game and it turned out that I mixed up the addresses. Mistakenly indicated the address NFT. 60 USDT flew into the air.
So what did I want to say? It was a beautiful evening and I went for a walk. I decided that I needed to look at the water spill. I was surprised by what I saw. The water level was below the usual spring level by about one and a half meters! But, apparently, it's even better for poachers, because the fish did not disperse to the flood meadows for spawning.

Это была пятница. Или четверг? Скорее всего четверг! У меня в голове начали путаться все дни и события. Кстати. Сегодня я перекидывал дочке $ETH на кошелек в сети ZkSynk Era, чтобы она играла в игру TevaEra и оказалось, что перепутал адреса. Ошибочно указал адрес NFT. 60 USDT улетели в воздух.
Так что же я хотел сказать? Был прекрасный вечер и я пошел на прогулку. Я решил, что мне надо посмотреть на разлив воды. Я был удивлен увиденным. Уровень воды был ниже обычного весеннего уровня примерно на полтора метра! Но, видимо, для браконьеров это даже лучше, потому что рыба не разбрелась по заливным лугам для нереста.


But if I'm near the water, does that mean I can find reflections of something in the water? And what could it be? Trees, forest, clouds, sunset.

Но если я оказался у воды, то значит я могу найти отражения чего-то в воде? А что это может быть? Деревья, лес, облака, закат.


It was a Full Moon. The sun was behind me in the west and it was rolling towards sunset, and the Moon was rising in the southeast. This means that I can catch the reflection of the moon in the water.

Было Полнолуние. Солнце было у меня за спиной на западе и оно катилось на закат, а на юго-востоке всходила Луна. Это значит, что я могу поймать отражение Луны в воде.


Last year at this time I would not have been able to be in this place. The height of the water was up to the tops of the bushes here.

Вот она Луна в воде!
В прошлом году в это время я бы не смог находиться на этом месте. Высота воды была здесь до макушек кустов.







imagehive1.png


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.
image.png


imagehive1.png



Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency