Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Somba River (6pics)

This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 132 Announcement 🎺! by @olgavita



Friends, I have already told you that at the end of August, I visited my son and we went fishing with him on the taiga river Somba. I even said last time that I took photos specifically for the contest organized by @olgavita.
A friend of mine used to say, "It's been a long time since I picked up pencils." So I haven't shown my captured reflections in a reflection hunter contest for a long time. It's time to do it, otherwise, soon the water will start turning into ice. Winter is coming.



Reflections in the taiga river are very different from reflections that can be caught on the surface of a lake or pond. The width of the river is very small, and the trees along the banks of the river are very high it turns out that the reflections of these trees completely fill the entire mirror of the river.
I can also say that there were many trees on this section of the river that the beavers tried to bite. These are big thick birches. Why exactly were they being gnawed by these large rodents? Do they really want to build a dam here?
By their actions, beavers can significantly change the situation on the river.
I have already observed how the inner world of such a small forest river changed after the construction of the beaver dam. The current changes and the wildlife of the river immediately changes.





I can also say that walking along the bank of such a river is very difficult. The trees are very dense, the soil is mossy by the feet, and there are many pits of various sizes under the moss. Plus there are a lot of fallen trees. All this makes walking difficult. And there is also a danger of meeting a bear, so you need to walk noisily so that the beast leaves the river. You won't be able to walk silently. Trust me. I fell many times while walking through this forest. It was very noisy.






And where are the fishermen? Here they are. Suddenly someone will not believe that I was fishing, and not just walking along the riverbank.

imagehive1.png

Well. I wish all my friends, observers, and readers wonderful walks on Wednesdays. And also on Sundays and any other day!


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!
Good luck and have fun

@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 58.57632 lat 49.59977 long Red squirrel (8pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency