April has come (5pics)


This is my application for the contest Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 315 by @melinda010100

On the last day in March, winter decided to show us its strength, to prove that it is still here and is not going to just leave its positions and retreat north to its homeland. Winter decided to pour us a plentiful portion of snow.
On the morning of the first of April, it became clear that the power of winter was already ending. The warm spring sun began to work and immediately began to turn the fresh fallen snow into water.
I want to believe that it was the last big snow this spring warm days are ahead of us and in the next 2 weeks the fields and meadows will be free of snow and I will be able to walk with my dog along forest paths and in any other places.



It's a beautiful sunny morning. The remnants of the clouds are moving north. Only a real spring awaits us ahead, all the bad winter things are left behind us, and all the good things are coming towards us. That's about the feeling I had in my soul on the first morning of April.






I have similar photos in my collection, taken on a sunny summer day. Well, yes, I agree with you, attentive viewer, that I'm lying a little. You can still see some snow on the lower tiers of the trees, but I'm talking about clear skies and treetops.




The sun rises higher, the morning turns into day and I have to get to work.


imagehive1.png

Friends, I am glad that you are reading my posts. Feel free to cast your vote for my project. And feel free to comment! Your feedback and just communication are important to me.

image.png

imagehive1.png

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 58.64883 lat 50.10125 long April has come (5pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency