This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A small overview of my trapped shadows

Hello, my friends.



3 days ago @melinda010100 announced the 197th week of shadow hunting! If these weeks are converted into days? And if we consider that the length of some weeks is not 7 days, but even 10? How long has this shadowhunter contest been open? Does the founder of this contest remember this?


A real winter has begun in my region. This morning it was -24 on the thermometer. For tomorrow, forecasters predict a temperature of -29. And on Saturday it was +4. The north wind brought us real frosts overnight from Saturday to Sunday.
I haven't shown my shadow photos for a long time because the sun hasn't shone for almost a month. I had a good shadow hunt yesterday, but I haven't looked at these photos yet. So I want to show the shadows that I caught at the end of September, when our land was not covered with snow yet. And then it was still relatively warm outside.


_20210928.jpg
It was the time of golden autumn. The trees were yellow and red.
It was morning, the sun was just rising above the horizon and the shadow of a small tree fell on the greenhouse. It turned out that the shadow was larger than the size of the tree itself.


_20210928_1.jpg


_2.jpg
It was August and the sun was starting to set over the horizon. I was walking along the embankment of the regional center with my son and grandchildren. It is such photos that leave us marks in the memory of pleasant days lived.



_5_2.jpg
Beautiful shadows happen at times when the Sun is low above the horizon. Even the shadow of a mosquito can be large. I caught this shadow when I was fishing on the river in the morning. I am ashamed, but this summer I have never gone fishing in the morning on the river next to which I live. There were many reasons for that. I hope that next year's summer will be better in this regard than the summer season that has already passed.


20211011_085150892_ios.jpg
It turns out that I have now arranged a small review of the shadows that I caught in this summer-autumn season, but for some reason did not show them.
Often people look at me like an idiot when I take photos like this. When I have a smartphone in my hands, people are not so interested in it, but if I take pictures with a Nikon and with a large lens, then people look at me with great curiosity.


dsc_8279.jpg
My father-in-law always said that there is no Saturday without the sun. My wife and I often repeat these rules. So this Saturday the sun appeared for a short moment among the clouds. It was about three o'clock in the afternoon, the sun was already at the horizon. It was the beginning of frost.
Yesterday there was a lot of sun, it shone all day, but I didn't take my camera outside, I had other things to do. So this is still the freshest shadow, with which I will finish my review today.
I started my report with the shadow that fell on the greenhouse, and I finish with the shadow that the greenhouse made. The circle has closed.
Today is my eldest son's birthday. He turned 34 years old!


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png



Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun