A few thoughts about lenses

Hello, my friends.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 35 from @annephilbrick


There is a lens in my arsenal 35mm Yongnuo. Sometimes I take pictures with it in low light conditions. It seems to me that he is doing a good job with this.
This time I decided to take a little picture of the reflection of orange seeds in the mirror, which my daughter provided me for such purposes.

Есть в моём арсенале объектив 35мм Yongnuo. Иногда я фотографирую им в условиях плохой освещенности. Мне кажется, что с этим он неплохо справляется.
На этот раз я решил немного сфотографировать отражения семечек апельсина в зеркале, которое мне предоставила моя дочь для таких целей.

_.jpg


When you take pictures, you don't always notice the "noise" in the frame. And when viewed on a big screen, it immediately catches the eye. That's how it happened now. Before shooting, I tried to wipe the mirror to perfect cleanliness. It seemed to me that I had completely coped with this task, that the mirror was ready for photographing. And what do I have as a result? I have dirty glass, and it's all perfectly visible in the photo. But it's done. Live forever, learn forever.
By the way, these dirty specks are not visible in this photo.

Когда фотографируешь, то не всегда замечаешь "шум" в кадре. А при просмотре на большом экране он сразу кидается в глаза. Вот и сейчас так получилось. Перед съемкой я старался протереть зеркало до идеальной чистоты. Мне показалось, что я вполне справился с этой задачей, что зеркало готово к фотосъемке. А что я имею в результате? Я имею грязное стекло, и это всё прекрасно видно на фото. Но дело сделано. Век живи, век учись.
Кстати, а на этом фото не видны эти грязные крапинки.

_1.jpg


_2.jpg
And this is the same lens. He even has a very large lens hood. It makes up almost half of the total length of the lens with a lens hood.
Ah, look, friends. I also caught a shadow! Such a nice, sharp, rich black shadow! Out of 10 points, she pulls 9.

А это тот самый объектив. У него даже имеется очень большая бленда. Она составляет практически половину общей длины объектива с блендой.
А, смотрите, друзья. Я еще поймал и тень! Такая хорошая, резкая, насыщенная черная тень! Из 10 баллов она тянет на 9.



_3.jpg
I rarely use this lens, but it's always nice to hold a camera with this small and light lens on it. I usually carry a large Tamron 18-400 mm lens. Yongnuo has a high aperture, which is why it takes brighter photos even in low light conditions. And his price also corresponds to his weight.

Я редко пользуюсь этим объективом, но мне всегда приятно держать фотоаппарат, на котором стоит этот маленький и легкий объектив. Обычно я таская большой объектив Tamron 18-400мм. У Yongnuo высокая светосила, поэтому он и делает более яркие фото даже в условиях плохой освещенности. И еще у него цена соответствует его массе.



_4.jpg
But for some reason I thought I had this lens at 50mm. That would be much better. For 35mm I have a Sigma 18-35 lens. It was with them that I was taking a photo of the Yongnuo lens now.
It turned out like this. that I started showing reflections in the mirror, and ended with a story about photo lenses.

Но почему-то я думал, что этот объектив у меня на 50мм. Это было бы гораздо лучше. Для 35мм у меня имеется объектив Sigma 18-35. Именно им я и делал сейчас фото объектива Yongnuo.
Получилось так. что я начал показывать отражения в зеркале, а закончил рассказом о фотообъективах.


I wish @annephilbrick not to get lost, to be always active.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency