Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 157. Sports

1.jpg

The grandchildren have a dispute over who is in charge on the field?

2.jpg

But brother gave way to sister to hit the ball first...

3.jpg

And she wants to hit the ball so hard, but the shadow gets in the way...

4.jpg

The second entry into the football field after the general formation.

5.jpg

What a shame! The grandson missed the ball into his own goal...

6.jpg

And the main striker knows no mercy and again drives the ball to the goal...))

SHADOW HUNTERS AND SPORT IN OUR LIFE

Hello everyone, friends of ShadowHunters Community! This is my first test post. Thanks to all the organizers and curators of the community for organizing several interesting and large-scale contests for the ShadowHunters community. I already participate in some of them, and now here in this competition I am trying to post my post in order to take part. Thanks to those organizers whom I still know on the Ecency and Hive platforms. These are @ocd @good-karma, @archon, @ecency, @shasta and @melinda010100. I will get acquainted with the rest - @nelinoeva @annephilbrick @pixresteemer @taskmanager. For the competition, I post photos on the theme of sports, where my grandchildren are trying to play football. I myself have always played football since childhood and I wish my grandchildren to be accustomed to this sport as well. So, here at the Shadow Hunters Contest I'm also in the game now.

Link to Shadow Hunters Contest

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera iPhone 6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency