Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 42. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

1.JPG

Any reflection in mirrors is always interesting.
Do they carry some kind of mystery and magic?
And children in general are reflected beautifully!

2.jpg

And reflections in nature are also always beautiful.
Like in this photo, the reflection on the still water.
In the lake - the sky and the clouds turned over.

3.jpg

My grandson's reflection on the window glass.
This is how he drinks his tea every day.
At sunset and looking out into the distance.

4.JPG

Reflection in a puddle of water on the pavement.
It happened this summer right after the rain.
I was passing by and decided to take a picture.

5.jpeg

Such an elaborate reflection on the glass (storefront).
Kids watching, what are people doing down there?
And there are people and cars at the airport below.

6.JPG

A very large puddle of water on the asphalt.
Such a picture on a city street after the rain.
But it's also a beautiful reflection for the photo.

7.JPG

This is the reflection in the mirrors in our house.
This is a photo from out of town at the cottage.
I saw it and decided to take a picture for the post.

8.JPG

Reflection on the windows of the city streets.
There is a reflection on the door of what is going on.
There in the upside down world where I was too.

9.JPG

Folk birch bark crafts and reflection in mirrors.
Used three mirrors at once for reflections.
I think it turned out interesting and beautiful.

10.JPG

And a little bit from the issues of these kinds of finances.
The reflection of U.S. dollars is somehow fascinating.
Or maybe not - who and what do friends think about it?

115.png

Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 42

NEW REFLECTIONS ON COMPLETELY DIFFERENT TOPICS.

Hello, my friends! That's right, and on topic, which perfectly shows the reflections I managed to photograph. And now I decided to share these reflections with you. I have already written a lot about reflections, but now I will also add what I know. I am writing all this simply, as I think. By photographing reflections, you can get very interesting results that you never dreamed of before. You have to know, though, that it's not as simple as it seems to those who are first starting to shoot reflections. To achieve positive results when shooting with reflections - you will have to learn both theoretically and practically. And you will have to learn the basics of composition first, no matter how much you want to. I have already written about it in my previous posts. The most interesting are landscapes with reflections, where nature gives us so much beauty that later appears in our posts, contests and other competitions offered to the authors by organizers. Any photographer just needs to experiment more to find almost new solutions where there are reflections. Such was my review today, where I offered many different reflections for consideration.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.
(Translated via DeepL Translator from Russian)

Photos posted by me are clickable.
They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

image.png

Image credit~@brittandjosie

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency