Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 9

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Link to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 9

BEAUTY OF PHOTOGRAPHY WHEN REFLECTED ON THE GLASS OF THE WINDOW

And again I participate in this wonderful competition - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 9. Especially for the competition I prepared my new photos, where the main characters, of course, are children. Or rather, my grandchildren. The photographs I have selected today are reflections on the glass of the window. Very interesting photos when you capture a moment of this reflection, which lasts only a minute. Any turn or tilt of the head and ... there is no more of this picture.

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

Photos posted by me are clickable. They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency