My Entry For Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 286

Hello everyone, have a nice day.

My entry photo for this week is the shadow of a cockroach.



Last night, before going to sleep, I went into the bathroom to wash my feet and wash my face, and I saw a cockroach under the light. So I got out of the bathroom and went to get my phone. The cockroach has not gone anywhere yet. I took a photo of the cockroach with my phone camera. The cockroach also changes into various forms and looks like it's being modeled 😁



Even after I finished taking photos, cockroach still haven't gone. I put my phone back and started to clean my body. Cockroach ran away from the drop sound of water. The photos my friends see now are acting of a cockroach.

I hope you will be satisfied. Thanks for reading and watching my blog.


Thank you all.


@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency