My Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest Round 124

Hello all reflection lovers. Have a nice day.

The other day, in the evening, it started raining unexpectedly. As it was graduation time, the students were walking in the rain. As I watched the people walking on the street, they walked quickly because they were worried about getting wet from the rain. Since it was raining intermittently, the sky was not full of rain, but there were only thin clouds here and there.




The sky, the clouds, and the trees on the side of the road are reflected on the counter glass of the shop. So I took a photo of the reflection on the counter mirror and entered the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 124 again. Reflecting also requires reflective material and light and dark support. In these photos, the main mirror, raindrops, and light helped to reflect.




So I took a photo whenever I saw a coincidence. This is also a hobby of mine. When it was time to enter the competition, I improvised for the competition and took photos. May all reflective lovers be satisfied.


The photo below is my entry photo for this week's Reflection Hunters Contest Round 124.



Thank you all.


@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency