My Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest Round 116

Greetings to all friends. Have a nice day 😊

I can't always enter the reflection contest by posting a picture. This week, I entered the competition with the picture I see now.



This photo was taken in the beautiful Inlay Lake region. This is one of the photos I took while walking on the Min-Thaut Bridge. According to records, the waters of the Inlay Lake area are 44.9 square miles. You can travel from one place to another on this wide water by moto-boats. Tourists also come to study and visit the vast Inlay Lake region every year. I took a lot of photos while visiting the Inlay Lake region. As a friend, if you happen to come to Myanmar, I recommend that you visit the Inlay Lake region and explore it.

All respect.


@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency