My Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest Round 135

Hello everyone. Have a nice day.

This week, I will be entering the competition by showing the photos that I created and took for the reflective lovers.





Actually, I can't go out and find a shooting location like others, so I improvise and take pictures at home. These photos were taken glass balls, shot using mirror and water.






Now, the photos that my friends see are glass balls. You can clearly see the reflections of the glass balls. You will also see some water fountains. I hope that friends will be able to enjoy the clear reflection. Whether it's a good photo or not, I'm always trying to enter the contest of reflection lovers.





May all reflective lovers be satisfied


The photo below is my entry photo for this week's Reflection Hunters Contest Round 135.



With all due respect -


@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency