Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 242

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 242 by @melinda010100

To take part and also have a look at the contest rules check out the link
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-7853a030e3b6d

It was a sunny afternoon and I was returning from a nearby market where I had gone to.make a brisk shopping 🛒🛍️ to prepare lunch for my friend who will be visiting Ina few hours. Then I saw this neighbour of mine carrying two raffia palm fronds which made a beautiful shadow. I reached out for my phone and took a nice picture of the shadows which I have now used to make this post. The shadows came out nicely too, I must say.

I am now sharing it here for all to see and appreciate the beauty of nature. Thanks for viewing my blog.

The photo was taken by me with my Android Phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency