Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 252

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 252 by @melinda010100

To take part and also have a look at the contest rules check out the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-4c2a7b1e6351d

Hello good people, the sun as usual has just risen high and up in the skies and it is time to go hunting for some nice shadows. I went out into the streets within my vicinity to hunt for shadows. I saw a jeep parked in one corner of the street which produced a nice shadow and I didn't hesitate to captured it.

But before then I had seen some nice shadows forming out of the building wall or fence. I also captured it.

Then further down the street, a man was carrying some log of wood which also made some nice shadow across the blazing sun. Here is the Shadow too.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone. Thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency