Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 304

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 304 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-df0a3ab63f5af

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weather? It is another time to go out and have a walk around our environment in search of great shadows.

My first shadow hunt for this round of contest comes from a tree called Monoon longifolium. I had gone to the council headquarters for some documentation when i saw this one. As I walked into the premises, I observed that the Monoon longifolium planted as a sort of wind breakers had formed some beautiful shadows against the high rising sun. I thought the shadows will be nice for this week's entry. Here they are!

The second shadow for my hunt comes from a shrub also planted within the city council headquarters. I was fortunate enough to be there while it was sunny.

The third and final shadow for this round comes from a block wall fence. As I left the city council headquarters and walking along this particular path, I saw this great shadows and I wasted no time to capture it thus, completing my shadow hunt for this round.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone.

Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency