Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 292

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 292 by @melinda010100

To take part and also have a look at the contest rules check out the link: HERE

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the cool weather? It is another time to go out and hunt for shadows. How's the weather ☁️ in your area? Rainy or sunny. Down here it has been mix of both. But today has been sunny. So, it is another time to go out and hunt for shadows.

For this round of contest, I will be showing shadows from four different objects.

The first comes from a flower pot which is put at the middle of the road. The flower 🌹 in the pot appears to be cactus-like. It is however called Euphorbia candelabrum. As I was walking along the road, I observed that it made a perfect shadow and I captured it. Here it is people.

The second comes from a shrub in front of a neighbour's house. With the sun high up in the skies, this shrub also made some nice shadows.

The third comes from the metal security wire. For this one, I wasn't really looking out for it but a lizard drew my attention to it and I captured same.

Finally for today, I also saw another shrubs forming a perfect shadow against the high rising sun. This shrub is planted at the side of the road to orovide shade for people.

That's all for now. Let's go out today and hunt for shadows.

All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone. Thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency