Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 293

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 293 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-40f6bce40a556

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the cool weather? Happy new month in arrears. This is the eleventh month of the year. How time flies. All the same, It is another time to go out in and about our immediate environment and hunt for great shadows.

My first shadow hunt for today comes from a guava tree. As I was passing through this house, I saw the guava tree planted beside their fence forming a great shadow. Here is the shadow.

The second comes from a kiosk. This is a place where a mobile money agent operates his POS business. As the sun was still shinning, I noticed that this said kiosk has formed a.good shadow and.i captured it to for my shadow hunt contest. Here is it:

The third comes from a car which is parked in front of some shops. I also noticed that's sit formed a good shadow too.

Finally for today, my last shadow for this week's contest comes from the Alternanthera flower. The shadow therefrom looks wonderful.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone. Thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency