Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 289

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 289 by @melinda010100

To take part and also have a look at the contest rules check out the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-8479a8bd760a3

Hello good people, it is time once again to be conscious of our immediate environment. To look out for those things most people don't even remember to recognize, that is, shadows. This competition has made.me.to be conscious of those beautiful "images" formed out of things especially when the sun is high up in the skies. Due to busy schedules of ours we most often than not overlook these beauties found all over our world.

I began my shadow hunting for this round of contest by spotting a nice one formed out out of a parked Hilux vehicle.

As I took the first one, a tricycle also came close and you won't believe it, it formed its own shadows too. Didn't even spot it until after I had taken the photographs. Just take a took a photo of and see for yourself.

Further, and away from the first scene, I spotted yet another one, an orange tree. As the sun keeps blasting it has no option but to provide shade out of which a.mice shadow was made therefrom.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone. Thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency