Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 304

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 304 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-37675d42b0db5

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weatherfrom.our various locations? It is another time to go out and have a walk around my environment in search of great shadows.

My first shadow hunt for this round of contest comes from a pillar. This pillar is part of a community hall where I had gone.to.make enquires about some landed property. The shadow struck me and I wasted no time to capture same. Have a look.

The second shadow for my hunt also comes from that part of the building. Other pillars of the building also formed nice shadows against the blazing sun. Just take a look too.

The third shadow comes from a young lady in motion. As a shadow hunter, I spotted it and took some shots.

The final shadow for this round comes from pillars too. You can call this week's hunt a shadow hunt for pillars. This pillar is.partof the high court building. I had gone there for some litigation job then I saw the shadow.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone.

Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency